Announcing Retirement

I have a big announcement, and a huge request to make of you. You see, the Pootler Chef has expanded her horizons and decided to explore new vistas. I am discontinuing this blog and retiring her for good. Thanks a mill for reading my posts and encouraging me to cook, bake and write. I have had the time of my life!

Now for the favour, do come get acquainted with my new avatar, over at The Pootle List. This bucket list blog chronicles my life pootles through all things which I am passionate about – books, travel, crafts amongst others. The themes of cooking and baking, of course, find their due place and making the perfect vanilla souffle continues to be one of the top items in my bucket list.

So thanks again and hope to see you again.

Signing off one last time as the Pootler chef

Leave a Reply

